Website Development:

fast, professional and accessible!


The website of the company - it is a powerful tool for the organization and promotion of business growth. And we will create the this website for You!

Lab-Sites - FIRST LABORATORY FOR WEBSITES

We find and realize new solutions in the development, creation and promotion of websites


If you need to develop a promotional page, corporate website, online business card or an online store, our company offers you a comprehensive development: from the preparation of technical tasks of the project (website) to its proper promotion on the Internet.

Technologies that we use


Ruby on Rails

Rails - this is one of the most popular frameworks, through which are written websites of any complexity and of any type for a short time!!

HTML5

Used for Web page layout (responsible for the location of the document (to pages) of your texts, pictures, tables, etc.)

CSS3

Cascading Style Sheets — used for decoration the appearance of the markup HTML

JS

JavaScript

Does your page not only beautiful but also interactive(ie, allows you to communicate with the user, etc.)



Сайт визитка

Website card

Want to Express yourself, then you have chosen a good opportunity. It is an inexpensive website that is suitable to many customers. You get a list of web pages in which customers will be able to learn about You, Your company, services and direct method of communication with You. The site relevant for small businesses, individuals.
Интернет магазин

Online shop

This interactive website, which will be presented a catalog of Your products and services with the option of purchase and delivery of goods to visitors and regular customers. With this website You will increase sales by expanding the market, the presentation of the full range of products, highlighting new products and sales of inventory.
Сайт каталог

Website Catalog

The project is a site with many pages, aimed at detailed information about your product or service. It will allow customers to learn about you, your company and get acquainted with the products, of its characteristics, to study the price list, and contact you.
Одностраничный сай

Landing page

Here it is necessary to understand for what purpose you need a website. If your site only a few goods or services, then definitely need to make their choice in favor of a "landing page". If, however, you have an extended range of goods and services, the "landing page" is not for you. Compared to online shopping in the sale of "landing page" higher due to the fact that all the necessary information about the product is nearby and encourages the visitor to buy or leave your details.
seo

SEO

Display your site on the first position among search engines on the Internet will enable SEO service provided by our team. SEO-promotion will help your site to take a ranking position among other similar sites by category, and as a result attract maximum number of visitors to you. When the user is in the search box to drive key request automatically gets to your site. Search engine optimization (SEO) will help to solve the main business goals of your company, because if your site is popular, then the user will use the services provided or the products of your company.
Копирайт

Copyright

An effective tool for promoting your web site will be unique content writing which deals with our professional team. Copywriting services will place on your site original and unique information about your company and sphere of activity. Our copywriters will prepare a unique author's texts on subjects that interests you. In preparing the texts copywriters thoroughly study the necessary materials and resources on a given subject, complementing the content their own observations and considerations. Thanks to this well-coordinated work of our authors you can get as a result of a unique and professional articles.

Contacts


Ready to make a website or project with us? Wonderful! Give us a call or send us an email and we will contact you as soon as possible!
E-mail: laboratorysites@gmail.com

Skype: Labsites



  Send us an email

*
*
*

Разработка веб сайтов:

быстро, профессионально и доступно!


Сайт фирмы - это сильный инструмент для организации, роста и продвижения бизнеса. И мы создадим этот сайт для Вас!

Lab-Sites - ПЕРВАЯ ЛАБОРАТОРИЯ САЙТОВ

Мы находим и реализуем новые решения в сфере разработки, создания и продвижения веб-сайтов


Если вам необходимо разработать промо-страницу, корпоративный сайт, сайт-визитку или интернет-магазин, наша компания предлагает Вам комплексное развитие: начиная от составления технического задания проекта(веб-сайта) до его правильного продвижения в интернете.

Технологии которые мы используем


Ruby on Rails

Rails - это один из самых популярных фрейворков , благодаря которому пишутся сайты любой сложности и любого типа за короткие сроки!

HTML5

Используется для разметки веб-страницы(отвечает за расположение в документе(на стрнице) Ваших текстов, картинок, таблиц и т.д)

CSS3

Cascading Style Sheets — каскадные таблицы стилей. Используются для оформления внешнего вида разметки HTML

JS

JavaScript

Делает вашу страницу не только красивой но и интерактивной(то есть даёт возможность общаться с пользователем и т.д)



Сайт визитка

Сайт-Визитка

Хотите заявить о себе, тогда вы выбрали хорошую возможность. Это недорогой сайт, который подходит многим клиентам. Вы получаете перечень страниц в Интернете, в которых клиенты смогут детально узнать о Вас, Вашей компании, услугах и непосредственно способ связи с Вами. Сайт-Визитка актуален для небольшого бизнеса, частных лиц.
Интернет магазин

Интернет-магазин

Это интерактивный сайт, в котором будет представлен каталог Ваших товаров и услуг, с возможностью покупки и доставки товаров для посетителей и постоянных клиентов. С таким сайтом у Вас повысятся продажи, за счёт расширения рынка сбыта, представления полного ассортимента товаров, выделения новинок и возможностью распродажи товарных остатков.
Сайт каталог

Сайт-Каталог

Проект представляет собой сайт с множеством страниц, направленных на детальную информацию о Вашем товаре или услуге. Он позволит клиентам узнать о Вас, Вашей компании и познакомиться с продукцией, её характеристиками, изучить прайс-лист, и связаться с Вами.
Одностраничный сай

Одностраничный сайт(Landing page)

Тут нужно понимать, для каких целей Вам нужен сайт. Если на Вашем сайте всего несколько услуг или товаров, то однозначно надо делать свой выбор в сторону одностраничного сайта. Если всё же у вас расширенный выбор товаров и услуг, то одностраничный сайт Вам не подходит. В сравнении с интернет-магазинами у одностраничных сайтов продажи выше за счёт того, что вся необходимая информация о товаре находится рядом и подталкивает посетителя к покупке или оставить свои данные.
seo

SEO

Вывести Ваш сайт на первые позиции среди поисковых систем в Интернете позволит услуга SEO, которую предоставляет наша команда. SEO-продвижение поможет Вашему сайту занять рейтинговые позиции среди других схожих по тематике сайтов, и в итоге привлечет максимальное количество посетителей к Вам. Когда пользователь будет вбивать в поисковой строке ключевой запрос, то автоматически попадет на Ваш сайт. Поисковая оптимизация (SEO) позволит решить главные коммерческие задачи Вашей фирмы, так как, если Ваш сайт будет популярен, то пользователь воспользуется предоставляемыми услугами или продукцией Вашей компании.
Копирайт

Копирайт

Эффективным инструментом для продвижения Вашего веб-сайта станет уникальный контент, написанием которого занимается наша профессиональная команда. Услуга копирайтинга позволит разместить на Вашем сайте оригинальную и уникальную информацию о Вашей компании и сфере деятельности. Наши копирайтеры подготовят уникальные авторские тексты на интересующую Вас тематику. При подготовке текстов копирайтеры досконально изучают необходимые материалы и источники на заданную тематику, дополняя контент собственными наблюдениями и соображениями. Благодаря такой слаженной работе наших авторов Вы сможете получить в итоге уникальные и профессиональные статьи.

Наши контакты


Готовы написать сайт или проект вместе с нами? Замечательно! Позвоните нам или отправьте письмо, и мы свяжемся с вами как можно скорее!
E-mail: laboratorysites@gmail.com

Skype: Labsites



  Написать нам

*
*

*